WHRO Public Media makes every effort to ensure accuracy. If you find an error in your listing or if you would like to change your recognition preference, please contact Dory Morrison at (757) 889-9477 or Kate Pringle at (757) 889-9370.

Anonymous (12)
Mrs. Carolyn F. Abbitt
Alavanja Tele-Psychiatry
Bob and Linda Allen
Tom Ammons
Bentley Robinson Andrews
Gary and Liza Baker
Nora A. Barnes
Ms. Donna K. Bausch
Kristen H. Bech and Karl E. Wingenbach
Dr. Stephen Beebe and Mrs. Kimberly Beebe
Charles E. Bell
Dr. Gail Beyer and Dr. S. Keith Sutton
Lilly and Bruce Bradley
James R. and Monica Brogan
Tom and Janet Burton
Ms. Jean A. Carideo
Mr. Franklin E. Clarke
Drs. Sarah B. Clarkson and John M. Herre
Ms. Lynn Cobb and Mr. Stephen Warren Richard
Mr. David R. Coffield, Jr. and Dr. Marti C. Coffield
Susan and Andy Cohen
Mr. and Mrs. Norman Colpitts
Mr. Lehan  S. Crane and Ms. Stephanie J. Eppinger
CAPT Cecelia Dawe-Gillis, USN (Ret.)
Dr. and Mrs. Robert J. Diaz
Dianne Epplein and John Patton
Mr. Jack A. Feitelberg
Mr. and Mrs. Andrew S. Fine
Ms. Denise J. Fisher
Mr. and Mrs. Jack L. Frieden
Mr. Richard E. Garriott, Jr. and Dr. Lisa Garriott
Richard S. Glasser Family Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Peter J. Goebel
Ms. Jane K. Goldman
Mr. and Mrs. Paul A. Gottlieb
Paul and Stephanie Gottlieb
Bob and Lynn Grandle
Karen and John Griffing
Chris G. Gunnufsen
Louis and Mary Haddad Foundation
John J. and Lynn Heimerl
Dr. Clarence A. Holland
Mr. Henderikes B. Houtman
Ms. Joan M. Hughes
Larry and Sally Hull
Dr. and Mrs. Thomas L. Isenhour
Mr. and Mrs. Ellis W. James
The Rev. Connie Jones
Ms. Catherine Kaisler
Edward George Kaufman
Mrs. Linda H. Kaufman
Ms. Sarah F. Kellam
Kirkland Molloy Kelley
Dr. Ashby C. Kilgore
Dr. and Mrs. Greg Y. Kim
Dr. and Mrs. Willette L. LeHew
Dr. Lenard J. Lexier and Dr. Wendy Lexier
Edward Lohoski
Jean A. Major
Dr. Pramod Malik and Dr. Rajul Malik
Mr. and Mrs. John I. Martin
Vincent J. and Suzanne Mastracco
Sally and David Maxwell
Andria and Mike McClellan
Mr. Stephen H. McCoy and Mrs. Mary Helen Young McCoy
Mr. and Mrs. George H. Metzger
Mr. and Mrs. Richard C. Moore
Gayle V. Nichols
Mr. Thomas H. Nicholson, III
Deborah S. Ogan
Mrs. Susan Olitsky
Sylvia C. Payne
Dr. and Mrs. Robert Porter
Ms. Teresa  M. Potter
Mrs. Lila E. Pretlow
Dr. Holly S. Puritz and Dr. Stephen D. Wohlgemuth
Harry R. Purkey, Jr. and Nancy Virginia Purkey
Mr. and Mrs. Alan Rashkind
Allan and Suzanne Rikkola
Mrs. Mary Catherine Rotert
Mr. and Mrs. Lennart A. Rothman
Rouse-Bottom Foundation
John and Carol Rowe
Mr. and Mrs. Paul D. Ruffle
Mr. Phillip L. Russo, Jr. and Ms. Jane D. Tucker
Dr. and Mrs. Mike Sagman
Ms. Kristan R. Sammons
Bert and Missy Schmidt
Mr. and Mrs. John S. Shannon
Mr. and Mrs. Scott S. Shephard
John Shulson in memory of John B. Clark
Captain and Mrs. Henry C. Smith, USN (Ret.)
Captain Emil E. Spillman and Mrs. Pamela C. Spillman
Mrs. Selma S. Stone
Mr. and Mrs. David Sutelan
Michael and Rebecca Sutton
Dr. John R. Sweeney, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Gregory L. Takacs
Mr. and Mrs. Willis P. Taylor
Mr. Richard B. Thurmond
Mr. and Mrs. Robert L. van den Berg
The Vandeventer Foundation
Jim and Betty Villers
Louis Vosteen and Gloria Brown
Dr. and Mrs. John A. Watters
Ms. Caroline Willcox
Ms. Jean Cononver Wyer
Mr. and Mrs. John O. Wynne
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Yeh